## State of Minnesota

**In Supreme Court** 

C8-90-2693

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUN 1 4 2001

FILED

ORDER REAPPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE IMPLEMENTATION COMMITTEE ON MULTICULTURAL DIVERSITY AND RACIAL FAIRNESS IN THE COURTS

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT the following persons are reappointed, effective the date of this order, as members of the Committee on Multicultural Diversity and Racial Fairness in the Courts for a term of three years:

Laura Goodman-Brown
Jessica Kramer
Honorable Pamela G. Alexander
Justice Paul H. Anderson
Leonardo Castro
Referee Manuel J. Cervantes
Freddie David English
Vanya Hogan

Michael A. Hatch Sangeeta Jain Honorable Tony N. Leung Honorable Lynn C. Olson Elena L. Ostby Honorable Salvador Rosas

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED THAT Leo I. Brisbois is appointed, effective the date of this order, as a member of the Committee on Multicultural Diversity and Racial Fairness in the Courts for a term of three years.

Dated: June <u>/</u>4, 2001

BY THE COURT

Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice